Every time you buy a subscription, purchase a subscription voucher, or launch a trial version of a subscription on the PlayStation Store, we`ll enable «One» automatic financing in your account settings (even if you`ve already shot «AUS»). You can turn off automatic financing at any time. If a subscription is terminated, you cannot access the content or services provided with your subscription unless we allow it. Content that you have downloaded to a device that has been made available to you beyond a subscription at no additional cost beyond the subscription price may not be available. Gameplay information, including trophies won during a test offer, action period or subscription period, may not be available. For more information on managing your subscriptions, see www.playstation.com/support. You cannot share your subscription for other accounts, including assigned subordinate accounts. However, some content and features available for some subscriptions may be available to other users of a subscriber`s PlayStation device or a PlayStation device on which a subscriber is connected.